Directory

icon_phoneLangley Senior Resources Society
20605-51B Avenue
Langley BC V3A 9H1
Phone: 604-530-3020

icon_bathingAdult Day Program
20256-56th Ave
Langley BC V3A 9H1
Phone: 778-328-2302


icon_noteEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Paul Goldberg
paulg@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 310

icon_noteDIRECTOR OF RECREATION
Sandy Lucas
sandyl@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 303

 

icon_noteDIRECTOR OF OUTREACH & VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Janice McTaggart
janicem@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 302

 

icon_noteDIRECTOR OF FOOD SERVICES, CATERING & EVENTS
Shon De Vet
shond@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 315

 

icon_notePROGRAM DIRECTOR OF ADULT DAY PROGRAM
Kelly Brown
daycare@lsrs.ca
778-328-2302 ext. 1

icon_noteRECEPTION SERVICES MANAGER
Cecilia Rose
ceciliar@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 312

 

icon_noteFUNDRAISING MANAGER
Brett O'Reilly
bretto@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 304

 

icon_noteDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE
Stephen Bradley
stephenb@lsrs.ca
604-530-3020 ext. 322